Skip to main content

Board of Directors

2018-2019 Foundation Executive Committee​

Floyd Skinner


Joe Hamner
Vice President

Kelly McSpadden Hughes

Jerry Sowell, Jr.

Jeff Di Benedicts
Past President

William Cramer, Jr.

Clint Mayo


Tom Gibson

Tom Lewis
Trustee Liaison

Dr. John Holdnak
GCSC President



Directors Emeritus

Mr. Charles Abbott (1910-2010)

Ms. Karen Hanes

Dr. Robert L. McSpadden (1944-2015)

2018-2019 Board of Directors

Ms. Mary Sue Adams Ms. Susan Hitt
Ms. Sandy Sims
Dr. James Anderson Superintendent William Husfelt Honorable Don Sirmons  
Dr. Lewis Baber Mr. Trey Hutt Mr. David Southall  
Mr. A.J. Bacon Mr. John Juchniewicz
Dr. Charles Voorhis, III
Mr. Tony Bennett Mr. Jack Kerigan Ms. Valentina Webb  
Mr. Les Brackett Mr. Tom King
Ms. April Wilkes
Mr. Hal Burleson Ms. Lisa Maner Ms. Caroline Windham  
Ms. Kathy Crowley Mr. Brendan Murphy    
Mr. Jeff Di Benedictis Ms. Tammy Newton    
Mr. Frank Hall Ms. Lori Pons    
Ms. Rebecca Hall-Cary Ms. Ann Marie Sale    
Ms. Maureen Hess
Dr. Amal Sidani Tabbaa

Board of Director Nominations

Each year, individuals in the community who wish to be on the Foundation Board must complete and submit an application to be considered.  Nominations are held in the fall of each year.  A call for  nominations begins on December 2nd and ends on January 3rd each year.  For more information, please contact Margie Mazur, Executive Director at [email protected] 

The nomination form is available here ➡ Nomination Form