Skip to main content

Board Members

Executive Committee


Jeff DiBenedictis, President

Jeff DiBenedictis

Joey Ginn, Vice President

Joey Ginn
Vice President


Floyd Skinner, Secretary

Floyd Skinner

Jerry Sowell, Treasurer

Jerry Sowell, Jr.

Frank Hall WEB

Frank Hall
Past President

William C. Cramer Jr., Advisor

William C. Cramer, Jr.


Tom Gibson, Advisor

Tom Gibson

Clint Mayo, Advisor

Clint Mayo

Joe L. Hamner, Advisor

Joe L. Hamner


Tom Lewis Trustee Liaison

Tom Lewis
Trustee Liaison

Dr. John Holdnak, GCSC President

Dr. John Holdnak
GCSC President



Directors Emeritus

Mr. Charles Abbott (1910-2010)

Ms. Karen Hanes

Dr. Robert L. McSpadden (1944-2015)


2016-2017 Board of Directors

Ms. Kim Adams   Mr. Glen McDonald
Ms. Mary Sue Adams   Mr. Brendan Murphy
Dr. James Anderson   Ms. Mary Jo Myers
Mr. Tony Bennett   Ms. Tammy Newton
Mr. Les Brackett   Mr. Mike Radcliff
Mr. Hal Burleson   Ms. Ann Marie Sale
Ms. Kathy Crowley   Dr. Amal Sidani-Tabbaa
Ms. Rebecca Hall-Cary   Ms. Sandy Sims
Hon. James Harris, Jr.   Mr. Roy Smith
Mr. Mark Hess   Mr. David Trepanier
Ms. Maureen Hess   Dr. Charles Voorhis, III
Ms. Kelly McSpadden Hughes   Ms. Valentina Webb
Ms. Pamela Kidwell   Mr. John Whitlock
Mr. Tom King   Mr. Michael Wilbur
Ms. Lisa Maner   Ms. April Wilkes




Board of Director Nominations

Each year, individuals in the community who wish to be on the Foundation Board must complete and submit an application to be considered.  Nominations are held in the fall of each year.  Candidates must be a Foundation member in good standing either by paying dues or by reaching a certain giving level. A call for  nominations begins on December 2 and ends on December 6 each year.  For more information, please contact Margie Mazur, Executive Director at [email protected]